Upgrade Your Account Now

Option is availabe for Premium Members, To Get The Option Please Upgrade Your account!

Upgrade Now Cancel


Online from United States [Chat Now]
renesas created this profile himself
quick look
Gender / Age:Male, 65 years
Location:IN, United States
Ethnicity:Middle Eastern
this is the player

Select a Song

Please login.

About Myself

Well educated well established physically fit and active financially stable down to earth lucky with my work carrier that made me travel the world as still enjoy travelling visiting and exploring other countries and cultures.
I love to do things with my own hands from cooking which I love and enjoy fixing almost everything I can and learn how to if I don't
Love nature and I am big advocate protecting nature and organic food which I enjoy growing myself also love to volunteer helping those who in need no matter where they are. I am big advocate of peace and justice did involve in politics for a while but have my own opinions if someone like to debate.
All my children are grown and on their own.
I love all kind of good sports and outdoor activities not big fan of watching games no matter what they are though. Swimming hiking camping biking fishing and hunting are some of the collections that I enjoy.
TV and movies; I love watching anything that I will benefit from not willing though wasting time on meaningless movies.
I was active member for long time, now not so if you're interested I would count on you to initiate messaging as I won't.

Profile Basics

Profile Posted By:Self
Age:65 years
Country:United States
State / Province:Indiana
Residence Status:Citizen

Physical Appearance

Height:5'9" (175 cm)
Weight :190 lb
Complexion:Wheatish Fair
Body Type:Average
Eye Color:Light Brown
Hair Color:Brown
Facial Hair:Moustache

Cultural Background

Country of Birth:Iraq
Country of Origin:Iraq
Ethnicity:Middle Eastern
Family Values:Moderate

Social Background

Education:Masters (M.A/Msc/MBA)
Annual Income:USD  100,000 to 200,000
Marital Status:Divorced (with kids)
Diet:Non-Vegetarian (Halal)

My Ideal Match

As simple as it is I looking for decent highly respected well educated with strong personality lady that can be a good matches to share our lives and enjoy interests together.
I am looking for a relationship based on respect as fundamental requirement I will never tolerate disrespect rudeness foul talk and acts and any inappropriate behavior not compliant to Islamic marital ethics.

Preferred Partner's Profile

Profile Posted By:Any
State / Province:Any
Residence Status:Any

Preferred Appearance

Weight ::Any
Body Type:Any
Eye Color:Any
Hair Color:Any
I Wear Hijab:Any

Preferred Cultural Background

Country of Birth:Any
Country of Origin:Any
Family Values:Any

Preferred Social Background

Annual Income:
Marital Status:Any

What do you do for fun / entertainment??

Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Cooking / Food, Education, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Home Improvement, Museums / Galleries, Photography, Reading, Traveling, Volunteering, Swimming, Hunting, Skiing, Mountaineering,

What sort of food do you like??

American, Barbecue, Cajun / Southern, Indian, Japanese / Sushi, Mediterranean, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Seafood, Thai, Arabic,

What sort of music are you into??

Classical / Opera, Jazz / Blues, New Age,

What sports do you play or like to watch??

Biking, Canoe / Kayak, Diving, Hiking, Horse Riding, Hunting / Shooting, Jogging / Running, Martial Arts, Mountain / Rock Climbing, Rowing, Skiing / Snowboarding, Squash / Racquetball, Swimming, Walking,
Search by ID: