Upgrade Your Account Now

Option is availabe for Premium Members, To Get The Option Please Upgrade Your account!

Upgrade Now Cancel


Last Login:  sign in to find out
le_sourire created this profile herself
quick look
Gender / Age:Female, 39 years
Location:Cairo, Egypt
Ethnicity:Middle Eastern
Speaks:Arabic, English, French
this is the player

Select a Song

Please login.

About Myself

I am a simple woman who is optimistic and have strong faith. I love reading going out with family and friends helping others and travelling. I am strong and independent but I never forget that I am a woman.
I am a doctor. I love my career very much and i am not planning to stop working after marriage.
I have only one daughter who is living with me.
I love Egypt and not planning to live outside now.
If you are looking for a second wife I apologize.

Profile Basics

Profile Posted By:Self
Age:39 years
State / Province:Cairo
Residence Status:Citizen

Physical Appearance

Height:5'9" (175 cm)
Weight :151 lb
Complexion:Wheatish Fair
Body Type:Average
Eye Color:Dark Brown
Hair Color:Black
I Wear Hijab:Always

Cultural Background

Country of Birth:Egypt
Country of Origin:Egypt
Ethnicity:Middle Eastern
Languages:Arabic, English, French
Family Values:Moderate

Social Background

Education:Medical Doctor (MD/MBBS)
Annual Income:EGP  200,000 to 500,000
Marital Status:Divorced (with kids)
Diet:Non-Vegetarian (Halal)

My Ideal Match

If you are a smoker, looking for a second wife،
planning to get married again in the future, looking for Customary marriage or planning to live outside Cairo Egypt so I apologize for you.
I am looking for a real man someone who i can say to him you are my soulmate someone i can live with a happy successful life full of love.
A man who can understand me stay beside me in ups and downs and be a father of my daughter
Someone who takes my hand to walk together to Jannah inshaAllah.

Preferred Partner's Profile

Profile Posted By:Any
Age:39 - 51
State / Province:Any
Residence Status:Any

Preferred Appearance

Weight ::Any
Body Type:Any
Eye Color:Any
Hair Color:Any
Facial Hair:Any

Preferred Cultural Background

Country of Birth:Any
Country of Origin:Any
Religion:Muslim (Sunni)
Family Values:Conservative, Moderate

Preferred Social Background

Education:Bachelors (B.A/BSc/BBA), Masters (M.A/Msc/MBA), Doctorate (Ph.D), Medical Doctor (MD/MBBS)
Annual Income:
Marital Status:Never Married, Divorced, Separated, Widowed
Diet:Non-Vegetarian (Halal), Vegetarian

What do you do for fun / entertainment??

Beach / Parks, Dining Out, Family, Meditation, Pets, Poetry, Reading, Shopping, TV: Entertainment, Volunteering, Watching Sports,

What sort of food do you like??

Barbecue, Chinese / Dim Sum, French, Italian, Middle Eastern, Seafood, Arabic,

What sort of music are you into??

Rap, Soft Rock, Classical / Opera, Jazz / Blues, New Age, Arabic,

What sports do you play or like to watch??

Horse Riding, Martial Arts, Soccer, Tennis / Badminton,
Search by ID: