Upgrade Your Account Now

Option is availabe for Premium Members, To Get The Option Please Upgrade Your account!

Upgrade Now Cancel


Last Login:  sign in to find out
this profile was created by someone else
quick look
Gender / Age:Female, 52 years
Location:PA, United States
Ethnicity:Middle Eastern
Speaks:Arabic, English, French
this is the player

Select a Song

Please login.

About Myself

Al salam alikum. I'm an actual Sunni Muslima. I'm a naturalized American citizen that was born and raised in Egypt. I'm highly educated and a lifelong learner. I'd prefer the company of a book than of pretantious superficial individuals. Besides, I'm 5'5 ft and 165 lb and look well and simple, and yet I'm dressy wether in casual or formal outfits. Also, my complexion is whitih and my hair is red, and my eyes are brown. As important, I come from the traditional school that sees marriage as a partnership and the husband as the guardian and the sponser of the house. I'd like that we get introduced only if you're an actual Sunni Muslim; either Egyptian citizen that can get a touristique visa to the USA, , American, or American-Egyptian; between 50-60 of age; and highly educated. Documentations include copy of valid photo ID, visa, work permit, shahada cert for convert to Islam, and divorce cert, if applicable, and etc.

Profile Basics

Profile Posted By:Other
Age:52 years
Country:United States
State / Province:Pennsylvania
City:Ridley Park
Residence Status:Citizen

Physical Appearance

Height:5'5" (165 cm)
Weight :155 lb
Complexion:Wheatish Fair
Body Type:Average
Eye Color:Brown
Hair Color:Brown and Black streaks
I Wear Hijab:Always

Cultural Background

Country of Birth:EgyptCountry of Birth has been updated 1 times in the past 3 months
Country of Origin:EgyptCountry of Origin has been updated 1 times in the past 3 months
Ethnicity:Middle Eastern
Languages:Arabic, English, French
Family Values:Conservative

Social Background

Education:Masters (M.A/Msc/MBA)
Occupation:Not working
Annual Income:not specified  
Marital Status:Never Married (no kids)
Diet:Non-Vegetarian (Halal)

My Ideal Match

Thanks for reading closely and have a nice day.
PS: I'm sorry for not responding to correspondants who don't meet the aforementioned criteria, and good luck to everyone.

Preferred Partner's Profile

Profile Posted By:Any
State / Province:Any
Residence Status:Any

Preferred Appearance

Weight ::Any
Body Type:Any
Eye Color:Any
Hair Color:Any
Facial Hair:Any

Preferred Cultural Background

Country of Birth:Any
Country of Origin:Any
Family Values:Any

Preferred Social Background

Annual Income:
Marital Status:Any

What sports do you play or like to watch??

Biking, Jogging / Running, Table Tennis, Walking,

What do you do for fun / entertainment??

Antiques, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Collecting, Computers / Internet, Cooking / Food, Crafts, Education, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Home Improvement, Meditation, Movies / Cinema, Music (Listening), Pets, Reading, Shopping, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment, Theatre, Traveling, Video / Online Games, Volunteering, Writing, Swimming,

What sort of food do you like??

Barbecue, Greek, Italian, Japanese / Sushi, Mediterranean, Middle Eastern, Seafood, Arabic,

What sort of music are you into??

Search by ID: