Upgrade Your Account Now

Option is availabe for Premium Members, To Get The Option Please Upgrade Your account!

Upgrade Now Cancel


Last Login:  sign in to find out
bosswoman created this profile herself
muslim marriage
quick look
Gender / Age:Female, 43 years
Location:Al-Jizah, Egypt
Ethnicity:Middle Eastern
  • Background Music
this is the player

Select a Song

Please login.

About Myself

هادية طيبه حنونه رومانسيه لا احب المشاكل على قدر من الجمال ﻻ أحب النكد ولا الصوت العالى اعشق السفر والخروج والبحر مرحه ومتدينة شكلى اصغر من سنى بكتير

Profile Basics

Profile Posted By:Self
Age:43 years
State / Province:Al-Jizah
Residence Status:Citizen

Physical Appearance

Height:5'1" (154 cm)
Weight :88 lb
Complexion:Wheatish Fair
Body Type:Average
Eye Color:Black
Hair Color:Black
I Wear Hijab:Always

Cultural Background

Country of Birth:Egypt
Country of Origin:Egypt
Ethnicity:Middle Eastern
Family Values:Moderate

Social Background

Education:Bachelors (B.A/BSc/BBA)
Occupation:Customer Support Professional
Annual Income:not specified  
Marital Status:Divorced (no kids)
Diet:Non-Vegetarian (Halal)

My Ideal Match

ابحث انسان اكمل حياتى معه يقدس الحياة الزوجية طيب حنون رومانسي كريم ويكون ليا اﻻب واﻻخ والصديق والحبيب والزوج عنده لغة حوار ونتناقش فى كبيرة وصغيرة فى حياتنا الزوجيه بإذن الله نكون عون وسند لبعض
سنه مناسب ليا من 39 : 45 سنة وﻻ يدخن
ملحوظة: انا ﻻ أقبل اطﻻقا ان اكون زوجة ثانية فﻻ أحد يراسلنى متزوج ويريد زوجه ثانية

Preferred Partner's Profile

Profile Posted By:Self
Age:35 - 41
State / Province:Any
Residence Status:Any

Preferred Appearance

Height:172-182 cm (5'8" - 6'0")
Weight ::Any
Complexion:Wheatish Fair
Body Type:Athletic
Eye Color:Any
Hair Color:Any
Facial Hair:Any

Preferred Cultural Background

Country of Birth:Egypt
Country of Origin:Any
Ethnicity:Middle Eastern
Family Values:Moderate

Preferred Social Background

Education:Bachelors (B.A/BSc/BBA)
Annual Income:
Marital Status:Never Married (no children)
Diet:Non-Vegetarian (Halal)

What sports do you play or like to watch??

Bowling, Darts, Diving, Hang Gliding / Paragliding, Horse Riding, Ice Skating / Ice Hockey, Mountain / Rock Climbing, Pool / Billards, Rowing, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Skiing / Snowboarding, Soccer, Swimming, Table Tennis, Walking, Windsurfing / Kite Boarding,

What do you do for fun / entertainment??

Beach / Parks, Comedy Clubs, Computers / Internet, Cooking / Food, Dining Out, Family, Fashion Events, Library, Movies / Cinema, Music (Listening), Photography, Poetry, Reading, Shopping, Traveling, Video / Online Games,

What sort of food do you like??

American, Barbecue, Deli, Fast Food / Pizza, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Seafood, Soul Food, Arabic,

What sort of music are you into??

Religious, World, New Age, Arabic,
Search by ID: