Upgrade Your Account Now

Option is availabe for Premium Members, To Get The Option Please Upgrade Your account!

Upgrade Now Cancel


Last Login:  sign in to find out
dil_ka_rishta created this profile himself
muslim matrimonial member picture
2 more pictures
login to view
quick look
Gender / Age:Male, 40 years
Location:ON, Canada
Speaks:Arabic, English, Urdu

Already registered? Sign In
this is the player

Select a Song

Please login.

About Myself

Finding the right partner here sometimes feels like looking for a needle in a haystack. I know it is hard to express ones' whole life history including the good and bad deeds in a few paragraphs here, so I hope after reading my profile you would consider me worthy of your curiosity and would not hesitate to find out more about me. I hope reading my profile you will get the positive vibes to click the INTEREST button and take a leap of faith by giving me the opportunity to prove myself and help you conclude that you have made the right decision. I am looking for a long term commitment that leads to marriage. I am not into mind games. I am not a superficial or shallow person but rather a person with depth and a desire to find eternal bliss with the right person. I follow my religion on a daily basis by observing the 5 pillars of Islam and have performed 3 hajj in my life along with numerous Umrahs. As a matter of fact I was in the Holy City this past January before the pandemic. I am financially secure and can provide a good life to my future significant other. I am a CA by profession and currently own multiple businesses. I have the resources to make a person happy and isn't happiness the ultimate goal we are all after. I am considered a handsome easy going knowledgeable person by my peers and family. I believe I am good at solving problems and finding harmony in everything around my existence. I am a private person and would share my photos here with prospects that would be considered a good match for me. I have lost my parents so there is no mother-in-law to dread or father-in-law to take care of. I live in the US alone so anyone who will eventually end up living with me will enjoy a lot of privacy and good quality of life without interference from family members. I have four siblings that live in other countries so the family drama is minimized if that is one of the concerns. I have gone through a lot of education in my life and have learned how to satisfy a lady mentally and emotionally. I have read many books on relationships and have learned how to give respect and get it back. I consider woman my equal and want to stimulate her with the knowledge I have gained from my experiences living in one of the worlds most advanced countries. I have a great sense of humor at least that is what I was told and always try to make other people happy. I am a moderate person and have lived in the US for more than 20 years as well as spent some childhood in the middle east so I am conversant in Urdu Hindi Arabic and English. I have traveled to many countries in the world and have learned a lot from their diversity. I wish everyone good NASEEB here and hope we all eventually succeed in our pursuits God Bless us all

Profile Basics

Profile Posted By:Self
Age:40 years
State / Province:Ontario
Residence Status:Citizen

Physical Appearance

Height:5'10" (177 cm)
Weight :175 lb
Complexion:Very Fair
Body Type:Athletic
Eye Color:Light Brown
Hair Color:Black
Facial Hair:Prefer not to answer

Cultural Background

Country of Birth:Pakistan
Country of Origin:Pakistan
Languages:Arabic, English, Urdu
Family Values:Moderate

Social Background

Education:Masters (M.A/Msc/MBA)
Occupation:Investment Professional
Annual Income:USD  100,000 to 200,000
Marital Status:Never Married (no kids)

My Ideal Match

I am looking for a person with good heart and a desire to go with the ups and downs of life as they come along.
Everyone wants to marry Ms. Universe but I am more realistic and would rather prefer someone with good morals, respect for others, a strong faith, and a desire to do basic good in this brief time we are here in this world.
Greedy people can please bypass my profile and move on. I am not looking for someone who is expecting me to buy them a house or give money, jewelry etc to make a marriage deal. I am here with sincere intentions to make my significant other the happiest person on this earth.

Nobody is perfect and I believe everyone makes mistakes in their lives and the one who learns from it and becomes a better person is someone that I would desire.

Preferred Partner's Profile

Profile Posted By:Any
State / Province:Any
Residence Status:Any

Preferred Appearance

Weight ::Any
Body Type:Any
Eye Color:Any
Hair Color:Any
I Wear Hijab:Any

Preferred Cultural Background

Country of Birth:Any
Country of Origin:Any
Family Values:Any

Preferred Social Background

Annual Income:
Marital Status:Any

What do you do for fun / entertainment??

Astrology, Computers / Internet, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Family, Home Improvement, Investing / Finance, Karaoke / Sing-along, Movies / Cinema, Music (Listening), News / Politics, Photography, Science and Technology, TV: Entertainment, Theatre, Traveling,

What sort of food do you like??

American, Barbecue, Cajun / Southern, Chinese / Dim Sum, Fast Food / Pizza, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Seafood, Thai, Arabic,

What sort of music are you into??

R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock, Classical / Opera, Dance / Techno, New Age, Pop, Arabic, Indian,

What sports do you play or like to watch??

Aerobics, American Football, Athletics, Basketball, Bodybuilding, Boxing, Cricket, Cycling, Golf, Gym / Weight Training, Gymnastics, Jogging / Running, Martial Arts, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Badminton, Walking,
Search by ID: