Upgrade Your Account Now

Option is availabe for Premium Members, To Get The Option Please Upgrade Your account!

Upgrade Now Cancel


Last Login:  sign in to find out
amira0200 created this profile herself
muslim matrimonial member picture
quick look
Gender / Age:Female, 27 years
Location:North Sinai, Egypt
Ethnicity:Middle Eastern
this is the player

Select a Song

Please login.

About Myself

Here is a Du'a from the Qur'an that you can read to help our brothers and sisters in Palestine as well as those in need around the world
Transliteration 'Allahumma aslih Ummata Muhammad. Allahumma farrij 'an Ummati Muhammad. .
Translation 'O Allah .
O Allah help and protect the people of Palestine.

Profile Basics

Profile Posted By:Self
Age:27 years
State / Province:North Sinai
City:Al 'Arish
Residence Status:Citizen

Physical Appearance

Height:5'7" (170 cm)
Weight :114 lb
Complexion:Very Fair
Body Type:Average
Eye Color:Brown
Hair Color:Black
I Wear Hijab:Always

Cultural Background

Country of Birth:Egypt
Country of Origin:Egypt
Ethnicity:Middle Eastern
Family Values:Moderate

Social Background

Education:Doctorate (Ph.D)
Annual Income:not specified  
Marital Status:Never Married (no kids)

My Ideal Match

I'm looking for a good musilm man for marriageO Allah help me and protect my people of Palestine. O Allah ease their pain and suffering. O Allah bestower of Mercy bestow your mercy on them. O Allah open people's hearts to give in this time of crisis.

Preferred Partner's Profile

Profile Posted By:Any
State / Province:Any
Residence Status:Any

Preferred Appearance

Weight ::Any
Body Type:Any
Eye Color:Any
Hair Color:Any
Facial Hair:Any

Preferred Cultural Background

Country of Birth:Any
Country of Origin:Any
Family Values:Any

Preferred Social Background

Annual Income:
Marital Status:Any

What do you do for fun / entertainment??

Antiques, Art / Painting, Astrology, Ballet, Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Board / Card Games, Camping / Nature, Cars / Mechanics, Collecting, Comedy Clubs, Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food, Crafts, Dancing, Education, Family, Fashion Events, Home Improvement, Karaoke / Sing-along, Library, Meditation, Motorcycles, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), News / Politics, Pets, Philosophy / Spirituality, Photography, Reading, Science and Technology, Social Causes / Activism, TV: Educational / News, Traveling, Video / Online Games, Volunteering, Watching Sports, Writing, Other, Swimming, Hunting, Boxing, Skiing, Mountaineering,

What sort of food do you like??

American, California-Fusion, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese / Dim Sum, Continental, Eastern European, Fast Food / Pizza, French, German, Greek, Indian, Jewish / Kosher, Korean, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Seafood, Soul Food, Southwestern, Thai, Vegan, Vegetarian / Organic, Other, Arabic,

What sort of music are you into??

R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rap, Reggae, Religious, Rock, Soft Rock, World, Other, Alternative, Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, Metal, New Age, Pop, Arabic, Indian,

What sports do you play or like to watch??

American Football, Archery, Aussie Rules Football, Auto Racing, Baseball / Softball, Basketball, Bodybuilding, Bowling, Boxing, Cricket, Diving, Extreme Sports, Figure Skating, Fishing, Golf, Gym / Weight Training, Hockey, Horse Riding, Hunting / Shooting, Ice Skating / Ice Hockey, Jet / Water Skiing, Jogging / Running, Motor Sports, Mountain / Rock Climbing, Parachuting / BASE Jumping, Polo, Rugby, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Snowmobiling, Soccer, Swimming, Table Tennis, Tennis / Badminton, Volleyball, Walking, Windsurfing / Kite Boarding, Wrestling, Yoga / Pilates, Other,
Search by ID: