Upgrade Your Account Now

Option is availabe for Premium Members, To Get The Option Please Upgrade Your account!

Upgrade Now Cancel

alrajl72

Last Login:  sign in to find out
alrajl72 created this profile himself
quick look
Gender / Age:Male, 49 years
Location:Steiermark, Austria
Religion:Muslim
Ethnicity:Asian
Speaks:English, German, Urdu
REGISTER NOW TO CONTACT
alrajl72

Already registered? Sign In
this is the player

Select a Song

Please login.

About Myself

Assalam o alaikum warahmatullahe wa barakatuhu. ALLAH swt tests your patience and rewards beyond the expectations.
am certainly NOT PERFECT but a practicing, straight forward & down to earth believer, pragmatic, simple lifestyle, modest, considerate, sincere, loyal & trustworthy, very loving and affectionate, humorous, cheerful & optimistic. Since every coin has two sides, am also sometimes and as the situation demands,forthright,authoritative,strong-head, satiric, stubborn and idle. Am Austrian citizen, have spent almost half of my life in Austria and look younger than my age. very much interested in Arabic language now. still married officially but practically is the relationship in the cold storage, so living ALONE in Austria. Wife & kids live in home country Pakistan.Committed, dedicated (also financially). Remain fearful of ALLAH swt, Contemplating a TRANSPARENT polygamy and want to have a second NIKAH/AQD now InshaALLAH. Want to have ONLY HALAL relationship and would seriously consider only the most pertinent and harmonious candidates. Aspiring for a change and open to new options including that of relocating to home/Islamic country or elsewhere but would only do so for a SALEHA who is submissive to ALLAH swt, loves and fears ALLAH swt first and foremost.
Am not materialistic, therefore relaxed and laid-back. Am NOT rich, rather earn adequate but do not run after money. Have always honored my financial obligations timely. Am capable and committed to the next SALEHA as well InshaALLAH. The parameter of Income is NEVER a constant but realistically is always subject to a change.
Goals & Ambitions. Have sufficient qualification for Dunya. InshaALLAH want to learn the authentic knowledge and practice of Quraan & Sunnah and strive to be a truly practical Muslim and NOT just a traditional Muslim, to be fearful of and Love ALLAH swt, just ,forgiving to my near and dear, educating myself in IMAAN TAQWA and AMAL E SALEH. Hobbies include helping and assisting (social work), reading, walking, sport, observing the society, life and its purpose, creations and the Creator. feel free to ask. if you dont get a msg from me, then is my subscription over.


Profile Basics

Profile Posted By:Self
Age:49 years
Gender:Male
Country:Austria
State / Province:Steiermark
City:Other
Residence Status:Citizen

Physical Appearance

Height:5'10" (177 cm)
Weight :130 lb
Complexion:Fair
Body Type:Average
Eye Color:Brown
Hair Color:Other
Facial Hair:Prefer not to answer

Cultural Background

Country of Birth:Pakistan
Country of Origin:Pakistan
Religion:Muslim
Ethnicity:Asian
Languages:English, German, Urdu
Family Values:Conservative

Social Background

Education:Bachelors (B.A/BSc/BBA)
Occupation:Self-Employed
Annual Income:not specified  
Marital Status:Married (with kids)
Diet:Non-Vegetarian (Halal)
Smoke:No
Drink:No

My Ideal Match

one who is NOT PERFECT but one who already has OR seriously wants to gradually acquire and implement the authentic knowledge of Quran & Sunnah in daily life as much as possible. ILM/knowledge without AMAL/practice is worthless. This holds true for Dunya and Deen likewise. OR would also consider an upright lady from OTHER FAITH who has a determined and resolute conscience to embrace/convert to the knowledge based, practical, and balanced ISLAM. am NOT against higher education or employment for women, as long as it is performed in compliance with Islamic guidelines and which do not collide with the local cultural sensitivities in and out of the workplace. Would be great if you are also virtuous, prudent, judicious, wise, lighthearted, cheerful
partner.

Preferred Partner's Profile

Profile Posted By:Any
Age:20 - 55
Gender:Female
Country:Any
State / Province:Any
Residence Status:Any

Preferred Appearance

Height:Any
Weight ::Any
Complexion:Any
Body Type:Any
Eye Color:Any
Hair Color:Any
I Wear Hijab:Often

Preferred Cultural Background

Country of Birth:Any
Country of Origin:Any
Religion:Any
Ethnicity:Any
Languages:Any
Family Values:Conservative

Preferred Social Background

Education:Any
Occupation:Any
Annual Income:
Marital Status:Never Married, Divorced, Separated, Widowed
Diet:Any
Smoke:No
Drink:No

What do you do for fun / entertainment??

News / Politics, Reading, Volunteering, Watching Sports,

What sort of food do you like??

Indian, Mediterranean, Middle Eastern, Arabic,

What sort of music are you into??

Religious, Other, Indian,

What sports do you play or like to watch??

Athletics, Hockey, Horse Riding, Soccer, Wrestling,
Search by ID:

Loading...