Upgrade Your Account Now

Option is availabe for Premium Members, To Get The Option Please Upgrade Your account!

Upgrade Now Cancel

ahmedalaafalcon

Last Login:  sign in to find out
ahmedalaafalcon created this profile himself
muslim matrimonial member picture
quick look
Gender / Age:Male, 24 years
Location:South Sinai, Egypt
Religion:Muslim
Ethnicity:Middle Eastern
Speaks:Arabic, English
REGISTER NOW TO CONTACT
ahmedalaafalcon

Already registered? Sign In
this is the player

Select a Song

Please login.

About Myself

> A few things about myself: honest, easy going, with sense of humor, intelligent, picky and so on. > I`m a down-to-earth, fun to be around, and easy to get along with kind of person.
I have a good attitude and am good-spirited. > My goal is to live life to the fullest. To never fear or reject change or new experiences. I value myself. So my goal and aspiration is to be the best me I possibly can be. > I`m the uncut diamond, I`m also a dedicated family orientated person who loves life, children, animals & people in general with many life skills. > I am a caring person who has a lot to offer the right person. Have a fun and a cheeky personality. I am honest and loyal.


Profile Basics

Profile Posted By:Self
Age:24 years
Gender:Male
Country:Egypt
State / Province:South Sinai
City:At Tur
Residence Status:Permanent Resident

Physical Appearance

Height:6'1" (185 cm)
Weight :195 lb
Complexion:Wheatish Fair
Body Type:Athletic
Eye Color:Black
Hair Color:Black - Grey
Facial Hair:Moustache

Cultural Background

Country of Birth:Egypt
Country of Origin:Egypt
Religion:Muslim
Ethnicity:Middle Eastern
Languages:Arabic, English
Family Values:Moderate

Social Background

Education:Bachelors (B.A/BSc/BBA)
Occupation:Commercial Pilot
Annual Income:EGP  50,000 to 75,000
Marital Status:Never Married (no kids)
Diet:Non-Vegetarian (Halal)
Smoke:Yes
Drink:No

My Ideal Match

LOOKING FOR - > An authentic women that is willing to give of themselves & has empathy & is compassionate, who is loving, loyal, caring, patient & very understanding, loves life to the max. > Someone who knows where they are going in life and what they want out of life. Still be a kid at heart, be able to laugh at themselves and be spontaneous. > I am looking for someone who can make me laugh but knows when to be serious. Someone who is decisive and knows what they want, but also flexible and easy going. Someone mature. > I look for a good women, a woman who has `old fashioned` values, but is youthful and interesting, kind, energetic, takes care of his appearance, a woman who would make me feel very special.

Preferred Partner's Profile

Profile Posted By:Self, Parent, Brother/Sister
Age:18 - 28
Gender:Female
Country:Any
State / Province:Any
Residence Status:Any

Preferred Appearance

Height:Any
Weight ::148-158 lb , 158-168 lb , 168-178 lb
Complexion:Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish Fair
Body Type:Slim/Skinny, Average, Athletic
Eye Color:Any
Hair Color:Any
I Wear Hijab:Any

Preferred Cultural Background

Country of Birth:Any
Country of Origin:Any
Religion:Muslim, Christian, Jewish
Ethnicity:Any
Languages:Arabic,English
Family Values:Conservative, Moderate, Liberal

Preferred Social Background

Education:High School , Trade School/Commerce, College Graduate - Diploma
Occupation:Any
Annual Income:
Marital Status:Never Married (no children)
Diet:Any
Smoke:Any
Drink:Any

What do you do for fun / entertainment??

Beach / Parks, Board / Card Games, Camping / Nature, Cars / Mechanics, Comedy Clubs, Concerts / Live Music, Dining Out, Education, Family, Home Improvement, Investing / Finance, Library, Meditation, Motorcycles, Movies / Cinema, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), News / Politics, Pets, Philosophy / Spirituality, Reading, Shopping, Social Causes / Activism, TV: Educational / News, Traveling, Video / Online Games, Volunteering, Watching Sports, Other, Swimming, Hunting, Mountaineering,

What sort of food do you like??

American, Eastern European, Fast Food / Pizza, German, Greek, Italian, Seafood, Vegan, Vegetarian / Organic, Arabic,

What sort of music are you into??

R'n'B / Hip Hop, Religious, Rock, Soft Rock, World, Other, Classical / Opera, Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, Metal, Pop, Arabic,

What sports do you play or like to watch??

American Football, Aussie Rules Football, Auto Racing, BMX / Mountain Biking, Baseball / Softball, Basketball, Biking, Boating / Sailing, Bodybuilding, Canyoning / Caving, Cycling, Diving, Fishing, Gym / Weight Training, Gymnastics, Hiking, Hunting / Shooting, Motor Sports, Mountain / Rock Climbing, Netball, Pool / Billards, Soccer, Surfing, Swimming, Table Tennis, Volleyball, Walking,
Search by ID:
PakFiles.com

Loading...