Upgrade Your Account Now

Option is availabe for Premium Members, To Get The Option Please Upgrade Your account!

Upgrade Now Cancel

Conditions d'utilisation

S'il vous plaît assurez-vous de bien lire les termes et les conditions suivantes soigneusement, comme ils forment l'accord entre vous et nous. Si vous n'acceptez pas de ces termes et ces conditions, vous ne pouvez pas utiliser le service et ne devez pas procéder pour enregistrer. En utilisant le Service que vous consentez être la limite par cet Accord, y compris toutes modifications ci-après. Vous serez notifié de n'importe quels changements faits à ce document après aujourd'hui.

Le droite d'utilisation

Votre droit pour utiliser le Service est appliqué aux limitations, aux conditions et aux restrictions établies par Qiran.com, dans notre discrétion seule. Nous pouvons changer, suspendre ou interrompre n'importe quel aspect du Service en tout moment, y compris la disponibilité de n'importe quelle caractéristique de Service, la base de données ou le contenu. Nous pouvons imposer aussi des limites sur certaines caractéristiques et certains aspects du Service ou limitons votre accès aux parties ou tout Le Service sans la notification ou la responsabilité.

Adulte

Vous représentez, le droit et l'alliance que vous êtes au moins 18 années vieilles.

La Politique acceptable d'usage

Vous consentez à utiliser le Service conformément à ce qui suit:
  1. vous garderez toute information fournie à vous par le Service comme privé et confidentiel et ne fournissiez pas telle information à n'importe qui sans la permission de la personne qui l'a fourni à vous ;
  2. vous n'utiliserez pas le Service pour s'engager dans une forme d'harcèlement ou de comportement choquant, y compris les images, les vidéos ou les enregistrements audio qui contient les déclarations calomnieuses, injurieuses, diffamatoires, racistes, ou les images pornographiques obscènes ou choquants ;
  3. vous n'expédierez pas une chaîne de lettres par le Service ;
  4. vous n'utiliseriez pas le Service pour transgresser les droits d'intimité, les droits de propriété, ou aucuns autres droits de personne ;
  5. vous ne posteriez pas l'information de profil, les messages, les images ou les enregistrements ou utilisez le Service de n'importe quelle façon qui peut conduire au
    1. viole, ou empiète sur les droits de n'importe quel tiers, y compris mais pas limité à la loi de copyright ou marque déposéee, l'intimité ou les droits autres, personnels ou de propriété, ou
    2. est frauduleux ou autrement illégal ou viole n'importe quelle loi ; et
    3. l'inexactitude dans une manière qui peut tromper des membres du Service en ce qui concerne le Service lui-même, ou n'importe quels services de tiers
  6. Nous pouvons utiliser du temps en temps votre information compris la photo fournie au site web pour promouvoir le site web ou le poster sur les pages différentes du site dans une manière positive.
  7. Vous n'utiliserez pas le Service pour distribuer ou télécharger des virus, ou faire n'importe quoi que puisse causer d'autre le mal au Service, les systèmes de Qiran.com ou aux systèmes des membres de n'importe quel manniers.
  8. Vous ne posterez pas ou transmettrez dans n'importe quelle manière l'information de contact, les adresses e-mail, les surnoms 'le messager instantané' dresses e-mail, les surno, numéros de téléphones, les adresses postales, URLS. toute postulation de ce genre sera enlevée sans la notification
  9. Vous n'afficherez pas de matériels pornographiques ou sexuellement explicite de genre, publiquement ou en privé
  10. vous n'utiliserez pas le Service pour promouvoir vos propres produits ou vos services, ni utiliser le Service comme un outil de commercialisation
  11. vous n'utiliserez pas les caractéristiques de Service dans une manière qui diminue l'appel du Service aux autres membres et les autres visiteurs

Les Droits de propriété dans le Contenu sur ce site

En postant le Contenu au secteur public de ce site, vous accordez automatiquement, et vous représentez et méritez que vous ayez le droit pour accorder, à nous, un permis irrévocable, perpétuel, non-exclusif, entièrement-payé et mondial pour utiliser, copier, exécuter, afficher, et distribuer telle information et tel contenu et préparer des travaux dérivés de,ou incorporer dans d'autres travaux, telle information et tel contenu, et accorder et autoriser le renoncement.

Catégories d'adhésion

Les utilisateurs du Service peuvent devenir des 'Invités', 'les Membres Basiqes' ou 'les Membres Privilégiés' du Service. Les Visiteurs sont permis l'accès à un niveau minimal de services et ne sont pas chargés par nous pour l'usage de ces services accédés. Les Membres Basiques sont permis d'accéder à plus de caractéristiques du Service que les Visiteurs, mais ne sont pas permis à accéder aux services que les membres Privilgiés sont permis à accéder. Les Membres Basiques ne sont pas chargés par nous pour les caractéristiques et les services qu'ils peuvent accéder. Les Membres Privilégiés sont fournis avec les caractéristiques supplémentaires d'accès du Service qui ne sont pas disponible aux Visiteurs ou les Membres Basiques. Les Membres Privilégiés ne sont pas chargés par nous pour les caractéristiques qui sont gratuits aux Membres Basiques. Certaines caractéristiques supplémentaires du Service ont mis à la disposition aux Membres Privilégiés sont aussi gratuitement. Certaines autres caractéristiques du Service 'sont payé', pour lequel un Membre Privilégiésest chargé.

Frais et Paiements

  1. Les Membres Privilégiés exigés acheter l'adhésion en terme mensuel, trimestriel, la semi annuellement ou annuellement. Chaque mois est considéré comme 30 jours de longueur. De même une adhésion de 3 mois est considérée comme 90 jours d'adhésion et une année comme 360 jours.
  2. Afin d'acheter l'Adhésion, l'utilisateur peut utiliser des méthodes différentes comme posté sur notre site web. Les paiements payés via un mandat de post / Chèque / Transfert Bancaire doit être réclamé dans 30 jours qui suits.
  3. Dépendament de la méthode de paiement, il peut prendre de 8 heures à plusieurs jours avant que le compte peut être activé pour l'Adhésion Privilégié
  4. Nous offrons un remboursement si la demande est effectuée dans les 72 heures (3 Jours) de transaction originale où dans le cas le membre n'a pas utilisé les services du compte. Si le service est utilisé, les frais deviennent non remboursables. De même le site offre le remboursement complet ou partiel de n'importe quelle transaction de renouvellement automatique si la demande est reçue dans 72 heures (3 jours) de la transaction. S'il vous plaît voir la section de remboursement pour plus de détails.
  5. Si une adhésion de prime est achetée par la carte de crédit, les membres ont l'option de désactiver la caractéristique d'auto-renouvellement n'importe quand après le paiement est faite en cliquant sur Options du Compte. Si l'adhésion est achetée au prix régulier alors chaque auto-renouvellement est fourni avec 20% de rabais du prix original. Si l'adhésion est achetée pendant que le site court un spécial alors l'auto renouvelle est fourni avec 10% de rabais du prix original.
  6. Si nous trouvons qu'un membre a utilisé une carte de crédit volée ou frauduleuse l'information personnelle de ces membres sera expédiée aux organismes d'application de la loi du pays permanent du membre.
  7. Les paiements des affiliés sont délivrés à la demande, le site a le droit de tenir un paiement d'affiliation si des règles d'affiliation sont brisées, affilié doit recueillir tous les paiements dans les 6 mois de la rémunération d'origine, si pour tout affilié raison arrêt de la circulation pendant 30 jours constant la commission d'affiliation aller en attente jusqu'à ce que le trafic commence à nouveau. Toutes les commissions non réclamés est envoyé à la charité après 12 mois.

Remboursements

Remboursement régulier

Le site offre un remboursement complet à n'importe quel paiement si rapporté dans les 72 heures (3 jours) de transaction originale où le membre n'a pas utilisé de caractéristiques du compte. Une fois le membre de prime a utilisé ces services pendant cette periode, les frais deviennent non remboursables. Si vous pensez que vous remplissez les conditions mentionnées ci-dessus, s'il vous plaît imprimez le Formulaire de Remboursement et le faxer à nous le plutôt possible. Formulaire de Remboursement (PDF)

Remboursement de renouvellement automatique

Le site offre un remboursement complet à n'importe quel paiement si rapporté dans les 72 heures (3 jours) de transaction originale où le membre n'a pas utilisé de caractéristiques du compte, dans certains cas un remboursement partiel pourrait être offert.. Cependant l'administration de site réserve les droits et la decision finale. Si vous pensez que vous remplissez les conditions mentionnées ci-dessus, s'il vous plaît imprimez le Formulaire de Remboursement et le faxer à nous le plutôt possible. Formulaire de Remboursement (PDF)

Impôts, taxes et restrictions gouvernement

Être une compagnie canadienne située dans la province du Québec CRONOMAGIC CANADA INC la société mère de Qiran.com relève les montants fiscaux des lois fédérales canadiennes des taxes de vente provinciales appelées (TPS / TVH et de TVQ respectivement) sur la composition des ventes au membre priviligiés résidants au Canada, la province du Québec s'applique aussi aux non-résidents mais accèdent Qiran.com de l'intérieur du Canada

Les Canadiens et / ou les résidents du Québec doivent comprendre que:

(a) Si vous êtes un membre priviligié qui n'est PAS UN CANADIEN DE RÉSIDENCE et avez acheté votre adhésion Qiran.com à l'extérieur du Canada et vous avez fourni un adresse non-Canadien comme l'adresse de votre lieu de résidence et votre carte de crédit est relié à une adresse non-Canadien ou l'adresse de facturation relié à votre achat où le paiement provenaient de l'extérieur du Canada et / ou Québec, vous pourriez ne pas être en mesure d'accéder à Qiran.com si vous visiter le Canada et / ou Québec, sauf si vous payez les taxes applicables TPS et / ou de la TVQ.

(b) Si vous êtes un RÉSIDANT CANADIEN vous êtes eligible, à la TPS et, en fonction de votre lieu de résidence à l'intérieur du Canada, la TVH (taxe de vente harmonisée) ou TVP sur le coût de votre prime d'adhésion à Qiran.com. Comme une entreprise québécoise CRONOMAGIC CANADA INC mère de Qiran.com facturera la TPS pour les résidents canadiens hors Québec, l'Ontario et l'Ouest et de la TVH aux résidents des provinces maritimes et de la TPS et la TVQ à l'ensemble des résidents du Québec.

Ces taxes sont applicables si l'adresse de facturation de votre carte de crédit est situé au Canada ou au Québec ou le site détecte que vous connectez depuis l'une des provinces canadiennes ou votre profil dit que vous êtes résident du Canada ou du Québec.

(c) Si vous êtes un Canadien et / ou résident du Québec, au moment du paiement de la prime d'adhésion Qiran.com, le site vous montrera le prix incluant les taxes (TPS / TVH et / ou de la TVQ), la confirmation de votre paiement sera envoyer par courrier électronique et à votre boîte de réception mentionnant clairement la TPS et /ou TVQ inclus.


Normes en matière d'éthique

Qiran.com respecte et promet l'engagement à renforcer les normes Éthiques et les politique de confidentialité, nous suivons-les règles déontologiques de la majorité des pays de nos membres, qui comprennent surtout des musulmans et des pays du Moyen-Orient. Tout membre trouvé coupable en utilisant la langue de propos grossiers, des images explicites ou de toute autre action qui ne correspond pas à nos normes éthiques ou de la norme fixée par les gouvernements de ces pays seront donnée un seul avertissement et sera banni du site s'il est reconnu coupable de la même infraction une deuxième fois.

Surveillance et Suivi de l'Information

Nous nous réservons le droit de surveiller toutes les publicités, les affichages publics, messages, enregistrements vidéo et audio afin de s'assurer qu'ils sont conformes à la teneur des lignes directrices, ce qui peut s'appliquer de temps à autre.

Retrait de l'information

Même si nous ne sommes pas et ne pouvons pas passer en revue tous les messages ou autres documents affichés ou envoyés par les utilisateurs du service, nous ne sommes pas responsables du contenu de ces messages ou de ces matériels, nous nous réservons le droit, mais non l'obligation, de supprimer, déplacer ou Éditer les messages ou les matériaux, y compris sans limitation, les profils, affichages publics, messages, de la vidéo et des enregistrements audio ou, à notre entière discrétion, le jugement de violer la politique d'utilisation ou les normes éthiques énoncés ci-dessus ou de tout contenu des directives applicables, ou d'être Autrement inacceptable. Vous êtes le seul et l'unique responsable du contenu de ces profils, affichages publics, messages, vidéo ou audio et d'enregistrements et d'autres matériaux que vous pouvez les transférer au Service ou utilisateurs du Service

Résiliation de l'accès aux services

Nous pouvons, à notre seule discrétion, résilier ou suspendre votre accès à tout ou partie du Service à tout moment, avec ou sans préavis, pour n'importe quelle raison que ce soit, y compris, sans s'y limiter, la violation de cet accord. Sans limiter la généralité de ce qui précède, toute fraud, language abusive ou autre activité illicite ou, qui pourrait autrement affecter le bien fonctionnement du Service ou d'Internet par d'autres peut constituer un motif de résiliation de votre accès à tout ou partie du Service, à notre Seule discrétion, et vous pouvez être visé à des organismes d'application de la loi appropriés.

Informations de priorité

Le Service contient des informations qui sont la propriété de nos partenaires et nos utilisateurs. Nous affirmons la pleine protection des droits d'auteur dans le Service. Les renseignements affichés par nous, nos partenaires ou utilisateurs du Service. Vous vous engagez à ne pas modifier, copier ou distribuer cette information de quelque manière que ce soit sans avoir préalablement obtenu la permission expresse du propriétaire de ces informations.

Responsabilité

Vous reconnaissez que nous ne sommes pas responsables de la suspension du service, indépendamment de la cause de l'interruption ou de suspension. Toute réclamation contre nous sera limitée au montant que vous avez payé, le cas échéant, pour l'utilisation du Service au cours des 12 mois précédents. Nous pouvons discontinuer ou de modifier le Service ou sa disponibilité à tout moment, et vous pouvez cesser d'utiliser le Service à tout moment.

Assurances

Vous acceptez de nous indemniser, nos dirigeants, associés, administrateurs, employés, filiales et agents, de toute perte ou de dommages, y compris et sans limitation les frais juridiques raisonnables, que nous pouvons souffrir de vos activités sur ou à l'utilisation du Service, y compris, sans limitation, tout Violation par vous du présent Contrat ou de tout frais ou les plaintes formulées par d'autres parties contre vous. Vous devrez coopérer aussi complètement qu'il est raisonnable à la défense contre toute réclamation. Nous nous réservons le droit d'assumer la défense exclusive et contrôle de toute matière autrement sujet à indemnisation par vous, à condition, toutefois, que vous demeurez responsable de toute réclamation.

Expresse ou implicite, y compris, mais sans s'y limiter-les garanties implicites de qualité marchande et d'adéquation à un usage particulier. Vous reconnaissez que l'utilisation du Service est à vos propres risques. Nous ne représentons pas entériner ou l'exactitude ou la fiabilité des profils sur le site, avis, opinion, déclaration ou autre information affichés, téléchargés ou distribués par l'intermédiaire du Service de Qiran.com, nos partenaires, ou tout autre utilisateur du Service ou toute autre personne ou entité. Vous reconnaissez que tout recours à une telle opinion, profil de membre, conseil, déclaration ou information se fait à vos risques et périls.

Nous ne représentons pas entériner ou l'exactitude ou la fiabilité de tout conseil, opinion, déclaration ou autre information affichés, téléchargés ou distribués par l'intermédiaire du Service de Qiran.com ou tout autre utilisateur du Service ou tout autre service. Votre utilisation continue du Service de maintenant ou, à la suite de l'affichage de l'avis de toute modification de cet accord, constitue une acceptation de votre part contraignant de cet accord, ou de toute modification ultérieure.

Modifications

Nous pouvons modifier la présente convention de temps à autre. Si vous ne convenez pas d'une modification, vous devez mettre fin à votre utilisation du Service. Votre utilisation continue du Service de maintenant ou, à la suite de l'affichage de l'avis de toute modification de cet accord, constitue une acceptation de votre part contraignant de cet accord, ou de toute modification ultérieure.

Divulgation et Autre Communication

Nous nous réservons le droit de vous envoyer du courrier électronique, dans le but de vous informer des modifications ou des ajouts au Service, ou de toute produits et services de Qiran.com. Nous nous réservons le droit de divulguer des informations sur votre utilisation du Service et des données démographiques dans des formes qui ne révèle pas votre identité personnelle.

Loi Applicable

Le présent accord est entré dans la province de Québec, Canada. Vous convenez qu'il sera régi par les lois de la province de Québec, au Canada et tout différend découlant du présent accord sera soumis aux tribunaux de la province de Québec et les tribunaux fédéraux applicables dans la province. Si une clause de cet accord est invalide ou inapplicable en vertu des lois applicables, les dispositions restantes demeureront pleinement en vigueur. Le présent accord ne sera pas régi par la Convention des Nations Unies sur les contrats de vente internationale de marchandises. Les parties acceptent d'un commun accord que la présente entente soit redigee en anglais.

LES PARTIES CONVIENNENT EXPRESSÉMENT QUE L'EXÉCUTION DE CET ACCORD, DANS TOUS SES ASPECTS, N'A PAS EU LIEU EN DEHORS DE LA JURIDICTION DE LA PROVINCE DE QUÉBEC, CANADA.

© Qiran.com, une production de CronoMagic Canada Inc, 2003-2017.
Recherche utilisateur:
PakFiles.com

New Site

Terms & Conditions

Please read the following terms and conditions carefully, as they form the agreement between you and us. If you do not agree to these terms and conditions, you may not use the service and should not proceed to register. By using the Service you are agreeing to be bound by this Agreement, including all modifications there after. You will be notified of any changes made to this document after today.

Right to Use

Your right to use the Service is subject to any limitations, conditions and restrictions established by Qiran.com from time to time, in our sole discretion. We may alter, suspend or discontinue any aspect of the Service at any time, including the availability of any Service feature, database or content. We may also impose limits on certain features and aspects of the Service or restrict your access to parts or all of the Service without notice or liability.

Adult

You represent, warrant and covenant that you are at least 18 years old.

Acceptable use Policy

You agree to use the Service in accordance with the following, failure to do say may terminate your account without notice.
  1. you will keep all information provided to you through the Service as private and confidential and will not give such information to anyone without the permission of the person who provided it to you;
  2. you will not use the Service to engage in any form of harassment or offensive behavior, including but not limited to the posting of communications, pictures, videos or audio recordings which contain slanderous, abusive or defamatory statements, or racist, pornographic, obscene, or offensive language or images;
  3. you will not forward chain letters through the Service;
  4. you will not use the Service to infringe the privacy rights, property rights, or any other rights of any person;
  5. you will not post profile information, messages, pictures or recordings or use the Service in any way which
    1. violates, or infringes upon the rights of any third party, including but not limited to any copyright or trade-mark law, privacy or other personal or proprietary rights, or
    2. is fraudulent or otherwise unlawful or violates any law; and
    3. is deliberately inaccurate in a manner which may mislead members of the Service with regards to the Service itself, or any third-party services
  6. We can use, from time to time your basic information including picture provided to the website to promote the website or to post it on different pages of the site in a positive manner.
  7. you will not use the Service to distribute or up load any virus, or do anything else that might cause harm to the Service, Qiran.com systems or to other members' systems in any way.
  8. you will not post or transmit in any manner any contact information including, but not limited to, email addresses, "instant messenger" nicknames, telephone numbers, postal addresses, URLs, or full names through your publicly posted information. Any such posting will be removed without notice
  9. you will not display pornographic or sexually explicit material of any kind, publicly or privately.
  10. you will not use the Service to promote your own products or services, or a third party's products or services; nor will you use the Service as a marketing tool
  11. you will not use the Service features in a manner which lessens the appeal of the Service to other members and visitors
  12. you will not show any aggressive behavior while communicating with other members or with any of site's technical support agent.

Proprietary Rights in Content on this site

By posting Content to any public area of this site, you automatically grant, and you represent and warrant that you have the right to grant, to us, an irrevocable, perpetual, non-exclusive, fully-paid, worldwide license to use, copy, perform, display, and distribute such information and content and to prepare derivative works of, or incorporate into other works, such information and content, and to grant and authorize sublicenses of the foregoing.

Membership Categories

Users of the Service may become "Guests", "Basic Members" or "Premium Members" of the Service. Guests are allowed access to a minimal level of the Service's features and are not charged by us for the use of the features they can access. Basic Members are allowed to access more features of the Service than are Guests, but are not allowed access to all of the features that Premium Members are allowed to access. Basic Members are not charged by us for the features they can access. Premium Members are provided with access to additional features of the Service that are not available to Guests or Free Members. A member ID once registered cannot be changed or shared with another member. Premium Members are not charged by the site for the features that are free to Basic Members. Certain additional features of the Service made available to Premium Members are also free of charge. Certain other features of the Service are "paid features", for which a Premium Member is charged. Premium membership cannot be transferred to another account or shared with another member.

Fees and Payments

  1. Premium Members of the Service are required to purchase the membership on monthly, quarterly, half yearly or yearly basis. Each month is considered as 30 days of length, any one paying in February will get the same amount of days of premium membership as the person who is paying in a month with 31 days. Similarly 3 months membership is considered as 90 days membership and one year as 360 days.
  2. In order to purchase Membership the user can use different methods as posted on our website. Payment paid via money order/ Cheque / Bank wire must be claimed within 30 days.
  3. Depending on the method of payment it may take from 8 hours to several days before the account can be activated for Premium Membership
  4. We offer full refund within 72 hours (3 Days) of original transaction where the member has not used any premium member feature from his/her account. Once any feature is used the fee become non-refundable. Similarly the site offers full or partial refund of any auto-renew transaction if a requested is received within 72 hours (3 days) of the transaction. Please see the refund section for further details.
  5. If a premium membership is purchased by credit card, members have the option to turn off his/her auto-renew feature at the time of payment and any time after the payment is made, through Account Settings link under Profile Options. If the membership is upgraded at regular price then every auto-renewal comes with 20% discount from the original price. If the membership is upgraded while the site is running a special then the auto renew comes with 10% discount from the original price.
  6. If we find that any member has used a stolen or fraudulent credit card the personal information of that members will be forwarded to the Law enforcement agencies of the resident country of the member.

Refunds

Regular Refund

The site offers full refund to any first ever payment to the site and only if reported within 72 hours (3 days) of original transaction where the member has not used any premium feature ever from his/her account. Once any premium member option is used the fee become non-refundable. If you think you fulfill the above requirement the please print this Refund Form and fax it back to us at your earliest. Refund Form (PDF)

Auto-Renew Refund

The site offers full refund to any auto-renew if reported within 72 hours (3 days) from the original transaction date and time and where member did not use any feature from premium membership within these 3 days. After 72 hours (3 days) in certain cases a partial refund may be offered. However site administration reserves the final rights. Please print the refund application and fax it back at your earliest. Refund Form (PDF)

Taxes, Government Fees and Restrictions

Being a Canadian company located in the Province of Quebec CRONOMAGIC CANADA INC the parent company of Qiran.com comes under Canadian Tax Laws and charge a Canadian Federal and Provincial Sales Taxes (called GST/HST and QST respectively) on premium membership sales to Canadian and or Quebec residents as well as on sales to non-residents who access Qiran.com from within Canada.

The Canadian and/or Quebec Residents should understand that:

  1. If you are a premium member who is NOT A CANADIAN RESIDENT and have purchased your membership to Qiran.com outside of Canada and have given a non-Canadian address as your place of residence and have given a non-Canadian billing address for the credit card used to buy your Membership or used another method to pay for the membership where payment originated from outside Canada and/or Quebec, you may not be able to access Qiran.com site if you visit Canada and/or Quebec unless you pay the applicable taxes GST and/or QST.
  2. If you are a CANADIAN RESIDENT you are subject, to GST and, depending on your place of residence within Canada, HST (Harmonized Sales Tax) or PST taxes on the cost of your premium membership to Qiran.com. As a Quebec-based company CRONOMAGIC CANADA INC the parent company of Qiran.com will charge the GST to Canadian Residents living outside Quebec, Ontario and West and HST to residents of Maritime Provinces and GST and QST to all Quebec residence.

    These taxes are applicable if your credit card billing address is in Canada or Quebec or site detects you logging in from one of the Canadian provinces or your profile says you are resident of Canada or Quebec.

  3. If you are a Canadian and/or Quebec resident, at the time of the payment for premium membership the site Qiran.com will show you the price including taxes (GST/HST and/or QST), your payment confirmation sent via email and to your inbox will clearly state GST and/or QST inclusion.

Ethical Standards

As per our promise to the users, Qiran.com observes strict ethical guide lines, we follows the ethical rules of country of our majority members which include mostly Muslim and Middle Eastern countries. Any member found using offensive words language, picture or any other material that does not fit our ethical standards or the standard set by the Governments of those countries will be given a single warning and will be banned from the site if found guilty for the same offense second time.

Monitoring of Information

We reserve the right to monitor all advertisements, public postings, messages, video and audio recordings to ensure that they conform to the content guidelines, which may be applicable from time to time.

Removal of Information

While we do not and cannot review every message or other material posted or sent by users of the Service, and are not responsible for any content of these messages or materials, we reserve the right, but are not obligated, to delete, move, or edit messages or materials, including without limitation profiles, public postings, messages, video and or audio recordings that we, in our sole discretion, deem to violate the Acceptable use policy or Ethical standards set out above or any applicable content guidelines, or to be otherwise unacceptable. You shall remain solely responsible for the content of profiles, public postings, messages, video and or audio recordings and other materials you may upload to the Service or users of the Service.

Termination of Access to Service

We may, in our sole discretion, terminate or suspend your access to all or part of the Service at any time, with or without notice, for any reason, including, without limitation, breach of this Agreement. Without limiting the generality of the foregoing, any fraudulent, abusive, or otherwise illegal activity, or that may otherwise affect the enjoyment of the Service or the Internet by others may be grounds for termination of your access to all or part of the Service at our sole discretion, and you may be referred to appropriate law enforcement agencies.

Proprietary Information

The Service contains information, which is proprietary to us our partners, and our users. We assert full copyright protection in the Service. Information posted by us, our partners or users of the Service may be protected whether or not it is identified as proprietary to us or to them. You agree not to modify, copy or distribute any such information in any manner whatsoever without having first received the express permission of the owner of such information.

Responsibility

You acknowledge that we are not responsible for suspension of the Service, regardless of the cause of the interruption or suspension. Any claim against us shall be limited to the amount you paid, if any, for use of the Service during the previous 12 months. We may discontinue or change the Service or its availability to you at any time, and you may stop using the Service at any time.

Indemnity

You agree to indemnify us, our officers, partners, directors, employees, affiliates and agents, from any loss or damages, including without limitation reasonable legal fees, which we may suffer from your activities on or use of the Service, including without limitation any breach by you of this Agreement or any charges or complaints made by other parties against you. You shall cooperate as fully as reasonably required in the defense of any claim. We reserve the right to assume the exclusive defense and control of any matter otherwise subject to indemnification by you; provided, however, that you shall remain liable for any such claim.

Express or implied, including but not limited to the implied warranties of merchantability and fitness for a particular purpose. You acknowledge that use of the Service is at your own risk. We do not represent or endorse the accuracy or reliability of any member profile, advice, opinion, statement or other information displayed, uploaded or distributed through the Service by Qiran.com, our partners or any user of the Service or any other person or entity. You acknowledge that any reliance upon any such opinion, member profile, advice, statement or information shall be at your sole risk.

We do not represent or endorse the accuracy or reliability of any advice, opinion, statement or other information displayed, uploaded or distributed through the Service by Qiran.com or any user of the Service or any other service. Your continued use of the Service now, or following the posting of notice of any changes in this Agreement, will constitute a binding acceptance by you of this Agreement, or any subsequent modifications.

Modifications

We may modify this Agreement from time to time. If you do not agree to any modifications, you should terminate your use of the Service. Your continued use of the Service now, or following the posting of notice of any changes in this Agreement, will constitute a binding acceptance by you of this Agreement, or any subsequent modifications.

Disclosure and Other Communication

We reserve the right to send electronic mail to you, for the purpose of informing you of changes or additions to the Service, or of any Qiran.com related products and services. We reserve the right to disclose information about your usage of the Service and demographics in forms that do not reveal your personal identity.

Governing Law

This Agreement is entered into in Quebec, Canada. You agree that it will be governed by the laws of the Province of Quebec, Canada and any disputes arising out of this Agreement will be subject to the courts of the Province of Quebec and the federal courts applicable within the Province. If any provision in this Agreement is invalid or unenforceable under applicable law, the remaining provisions will continue in full force and effect. This Agreement will not be governed by the United Nations Convention on Contracts for the International Sale of Goods. Les parties acceptent d'un commun accord que la presente entente soit redigee en anglais.

THE PARTIES SPECIFICALLY AGREE THAT THE PERFORMANCE OF THIS AGREEMENT, IN ALL ITS ASPECTS, DOES NOT TAKE PLACE OUTSIDE THE JURISDICTION OF THE PROVINCE OF QUEBEC, CANADA.

© Qiran.com, a CronoMagic Canada Inc. production, 2003-2014.

Search by ID:
ArabSayara.com
USAGC